Accomplished Wish List – Part 2


Lets continue our finished wish list, shall we? πŸ˜€ I will continue from the last number of my wish list in the part 1, so, we gonna start in the number 44. πŸ˜€ Im curious from all of the list, including the unacomplished ones, how many percent i already achieve. I know this is not a race, but, one of my key responsibilities at work is to track the progress % complete, so, it is already in the package, LOL. πŸ˜€
44. Taste sugarcane in my childhood, there are so many of them around my house when i was child, now its pretty rare to find them, except near sugar factory.
45. Give away clothes I haven’t worn. Give away because its already unfit and to spare space in my dresser to buy the new one. LOL. πŸ˜€ Thats why girls, i suggest you to buy one colour simple cloth, so you can mix and match any of them. Thats pretty sure need creativity.  But, thats what girl expert at, arent they? 
46. Learn to speak French and busy with final project after, so need refreshment i guess. Learning different language has so much fun!
47. Find truck to be hitch-hiked when i was on exploration mapping at Bantarujeg, that was unexpected, but such a great memory to remember and story to be told to my son & daughter. 
48. Have ever so good at poker, know when to hold and fold. Had my chip USD 10M on online game. Played them paralel with my final project, hahaha. It seems some online buddies disagree with my method. But, hey, its called knowing your power and your possibility to win, identify the risk.
49. Create filing system to comply ISO 9001:2008.
50. Own 32 inch screen television.
51. Count my happiness, even the simple one, to keep me happy, stayed thankful, and be remindered every time i feel demotivated.
52. Sometimes willing to sacrifice self image, in terms of not worrying what other people may say and just think nothing to lose.
53. Do nothing in a day and feel no guilt. Everytime has its own moment. Life isnt a race. There are times when we need to hold back, take a breath, and look back what we’ve been through to contemplate, find an answer to life questions.
54. Be trusted to compete as a sprinter when i was in junior high school. I found out that the lower your leg position when you run, the faster you are. But, when you cant keep your leg position at certain elevation, gravity will take you down, and you will fall hardly.
55. Spend sometime not to help my parents clean the house, because of final exam.
56. Sit quietly during long ride airplane.
57. There are times after going back from the field, because we have to go at 6 am everyday, i wake up without alarm.
58. Try to eat sushi and now wanna be the expert to make one. πŸ˜€ Viva foodlover!
59. Accept that the hard time, all the cries, sadness, and madness are the part of me and my life. Without it, i will never be the now me and can’t be wiser and understand how the universe works.
60. Juggle two tennis balls, haha, are they count?
61. Work at PT Anu which gives bonus more than 2 times in a year.
62. Experience twice earthquake and be alert of it after what happens to Aceh. First time, when i was doing my final project at third floor in my faculty and every body go down stair looking for safe place. One of my friend stay some second to update status of earthquake. The second time happened at 11 pm. I just think that how many victims when the nature disaster happen when people sleep..
63. Feel comfortable in my own skin after hear a quotation, β€œits not easy to be you”. Everybody has their own problem and have their own capacity and methods to solve their problem. So we must respect for them who already try to survive. 
64. In kindergarten, we were taught to fold paper to build ship, fly the paper plane, etc. This is one step to build creativity since very young age.
65. I said at my twitter account, when you look at beautiful pictures, it reflects the amazed feeling and beauty of the object at the moment you captured.
66. Got nickname from my BFF and now it becomes my password.
67. After travelling a lot, i realize that travelling taught me to become real person, as problem can not be solved when you just talk. And when complain something, always come up with solution. We need the problem to be solved, not just to murmur.
68. Make sure every decision i made is for long term goal, not to take the shortcut to get short benefit when we can achieve a lot at the moment and earn more after mastering the knowledge.
69. Always have a need to read a books while doing good morning routinity, to get β€˜live’ sensation after reading travelling, humour, business books, etc.
70. Passed the 0 easting and northing coordinates, know by looking at GPS at Pontianak.
71. Serve loyalty to my country by giving my knowledge and skill at limited state owned company. My senior say that they who can achieve more by working at other place but choose to work in state owned company must have red and white flag whithin their hearts, and i guess it just as much as true.
72. Travel to Kazakhstan and send paper frequently to have my company’s name be internationally acknowledged.
73. Have yoga session for cooling after aerobic.
74. Surprise old friends with a phone call, and i just dont know untill called, how much they expect me to call them. *sniff*
75. Learn to conquer stress by balancing personal and work life. Do hobbies after work are really something.
76. Travelling five times a year, twice long trip, three short trip. Work hard and play even harder, tips from Trinity, LOL.
77. Donate my book besides travelling and my favorite books, mostly novel to local library. Novel just give one time sensation, while true experience last.
78. Finally arrive at one conclusion, we live to find 4JJI blessings, when we dissapointed, everything will be back to 4JJI’s.
79. Frame my friend photos collection as a graduation gift to remember time as we grow old together..
80. Remember the lyrics of my favourite evergreen songs. Told ya, im an old soul. 
81. Make fool of myself and laugh with everyone.
82. Often take a nap for 20 minutes at lunch time and feel refreshed. 
83. Be a tutor for freshman senior high school at math and chemistry.
84. Im stubborn and stand up at my opinion until find others perspective which seems more logical and correct than i am. Stubborn but open to mind challenge.
85. Do karaoke surely a lot. πŸ˜€ In the karaoke room, bath room, even while exploration mapping through swampy area and climb mountain at 12 am.
86. Give something without left hand notice.

5 thoughts on “Accomplished Wish List – Part 2

  1. nauval May 12, 2012 / 9:08 pm

    that’s quite a list, my list seems so puny againts yours hehe …
    nice to meet you here at blogsphere πŸ˜€

    • travellingaddict May 14, 2012 / 7:53 am

      Heeh, gak ada itu yang namanya banding-bandingin wishlist! Pencapaian kecil atauapun gede judulnya tetep pencapaian, hal-hal paling kecil pun patut disyukuri, if it could make you spent the rest of your day smiling. πŸ™‚ It isnt a race. Btw, ngerti cara connecting-in blog gak? Biar tetep bisa nyambung ke komunitas SI. πŸ™‚ Nice to meet you in the blogging too. Blogging surely fun!

      • nauval May 14, 2012 / 4:50 pm

        Haha, maksudnya itu list mu banyak banget fi hehe, 86 coba, wishlistku baru 11 (blm diupdate sih)

        hmm connecting-in nya model gimana nih? kalo mau nambah link trus ditampilin di blog, itu di dashboard kan ada menu link nya, trus add new link aja.

        habis itu masuk ke appearence->widgets, cari widget Links trus masukin deh ke tempat yg diinginkan πŸ˜€

  2. nauval May 14, 2012 / 4:52 pm

    ketinggalan, any email address?
    contact me at noval[dot]78[at]gmail[dot]com

Leave a Reply

